overview Senior Management

KEPPEL

Loh Chin Hua Chief Executive Officer

Christina Tan Chief Executive Officer, Fund Management

Chief Investment Officer

Kevin Chng Chief Financial Officer

Louis Lim Chief Executive Officer, Real Estate

Cindy Lim Chief Executive Officer, Infrastructure

Thomas Pang Chief Executive Officer, Data Centres and Networks

Manjot Singh Mann Chief Executive Officer, M1

Chief Digital Officer

CORPORATE SERVICES

Francois van Raemdonck Managing Director & Head, Transformation & Innovation

Chua Hsien Yang Managing Director & Head, Mergers & Acquisitions

Yeo Meng Hin Chief Human Resource Officer

Ho Tong Yen Chief Sustainability Officer

Managing Director & Head, Corporate Communications

Tok Soo Hwa Deputy Chief Financial Officer

Tay Guan Chew Managing Director & Head, Tax

Jason Chin Managing Director & Head, Information Technology

Martin Ling Managing Director & Head, Cyber Security

Aw Boon Tiong Managing Director & Head, Treasury

Loh Kee Huat Managing Director & Head, Health, Safety & Environment

Managing Director & Head, Risk & Compliance

Jason Chua Managing Director & Head, Legal (appointment till 29 February 2024)

Karen Teo Company Secretary

Managing Director & Head, Legal & Corporate Secretariat (effective 1 March 2024)

Eric Goh Chief Representative, China

Chief Executive Officer, China Fund Management

Linson Lim Chief Representative, Vietnam

Ho Kiam Kheong Chief Representative, India

President, India Real Estate Robert Sung Chief Representative, Korea

Chief Executive Officer, Korea Keppel Investment Management

Teo Eng Cheong Chief Executive Officer Sino-Singapore Tianjin Eco-City Investment and Development

FUND MANAGEMENT AND INVESTMENT

Bridget Lee Chief Investment Officer, Real Estate

Chief Executive Officer Keppel Capital Alternative Asset

Jopy Chiang Chief Investment Officer, Infrastructure

Lee Hui Fang Deputy Chief Investment Officer, Data Centres

Ang Sock Cheng Chief Operating Officer

Koh Wee Lih Chief Executive Officer Keppel REIT Management

Loh Hwee Long Chief Executive Officer Keppel DC REIT Management

Kevin Neo Chief Executive Officer Keppel Infrastructure Fund Management

David Snyder Chief Executive Officer Keppel Pacific Oak US REIT Management

Galen Lee Chief Executive Officer, Real Estate and Data Centre Funds Keppel Fund Management

Sharon Tay Chief Executive Officer, Keppel Asia Infrastructure Fund Keppel Capital Alternative Asset

Jee Kim Chief Executive Officer, Keppel Core Infrastructure Fund Keppel Capital Alternative Asset

Carina Lim Chief Executive Officer, Keppel Education Asset Fund Keppel Capital Alternative Asset

Karsten Simpson Head, Australia

Ken Negishi Head, Japan

INFRASTRUCTURE

Tan Boon Leng Managing Director, Projects

Janice Bong Managing Director, Power & Renewables

Jackson Goh Managing Director, Environment

Chua Yong Hwee Managing Director, New Energy

REAL ESTATE

Samuel Henry Ng President, Singapore

Managing Director, Sustainable Urban Renewal & Nearshore Development

Wong Liang Kit President, China

Managing Director, Keppel Urban Solutions

Joseph Low President, Vietnam

Managing Director, Retail (effective 1 March 2024)

Allen Tan President, Indonesia & Regional Investments

Managing Director, Urban Living

Keith Low Managing Director, Retail (appointment till 29 February 2024)

Nathanial Farouz Managing Director, Senior Living

CONNECTIVITY

Wong Wai Meng Chief Executive Officer, Data Centres

Jonathan Sim Managing Director (North Asia), Data Centres

Jimmy Tan Managing Director (Operations), Data Centres

Loo Tong Mun President, Networks

Lee Kok Chew Chief Financial Officer, M1

Mustafa Kapasi Chief Commercial Officer, M1

Denis Seek Chief Technical Officer, M1

Mark Tan Chief Enterprise Strategy & Business Officer, M1

Jan Morgenthal Chief Digital Officer, M1

UNIONS

Mohamed Nasir Ahmad President Keppel Employees Union

Atan Enjah General Secretary Keppel Employees Union

Muhammad Shariffudin President Singapore Industrial & Services Employees' Union

Richard Sim General Secretary Singapore Industrial & Services Employees' Union

Desmond Tan Executive Secretary Singapore Industrial & Services Employees' Union

Tay Seng Chye President Union of Power & Gas Employees

Abdul Samad Bin Abdul Wahab General Secretary Union of Power & Gas Employees

Felix Ong Executive Secretary Union of Power & Gas Employees