SENIOR MANAGEMENT

KEPPEL CORPORATION

LOH CHIN HUA Chief Executive Officer

CHAN HON CHEW Chief Financial Officer

CORPORATE SERVICES

CINDY LIM Director Group Corporate Development Managing Director Keppel Urban Solutions (appointments till 14 Feb 2021)

FRANCOIS VAN RAEMDONCK Director Group Strategy & Development Managing Director Keppel Technology & Innovation

CHUA HSIEN YANG Director Group Mergers & Acquisitions (effective 15 Feb 2021)

YEO MENG HIN Director Group Human Resources

LYNN KOH Director Group Treasury

HO TONG YEN Director Group Corporate Communications

CAROLINE CHANG General Manager Group Legal

TOK SOO HWA General Manager Group Control & Accounts

SEPALIKA KULASEKERA General Manager Group Internal Audit

KENNY MOK General Manager Group Risk & Compliance

TAY GUAN CHEW General Manager Group Tax

JASON CHIN General Manager Group Information Technology MARTIN LING General Manager Group Cyber Security (effective 1 Jan 2021)

JAGGI RAMESH KUMAR General Manager Group Health, Safety & Environment

ERIC GOH Chief Representative, China

LINSON LIM Chief Representative, Vietnam

HO KIAM KHEONG India Representative

TAY LIM HENG Chief Executive Officer Sino-Singapore Tianjin Eco-City Investment and Development

ENERGY & ENVIRONMENT

CHRIS ONG Chief Executive Officer Keppel Offshore & Marine

KEVIN CHNG Chief Financial Officer Keppel Offshore & Marine

CHOR HOW JAT Managing Director (Conversions & Repairs) Keppel Offshore & Marine

TAN LEONG PENG Managing Director (New Builds) Keppel Offshore & Marine

RON MACLNNES President Keppel Offshore & Marine USA and Keppel LeTourneau

MOHD SAHLAN BIN SALLEH President Keppel AmFELS

MARLIN KHIEW President Keppel FELS Brasil

LEONG KOK WENG President Keppel Philippines Marine

NG SENG CHONG President Keppel Nantong Shipyard Keppel Nantong Heavy Industries (effective 1 Jan 2021) DR ONG TIONG GUAN Chief Executive Officer Keppel Infrastructure (appointment till 14 Feb 2021)

CINDY LIM Chief Executive Officer Keppel Infrastructure (effective 15 Feb 2021)

LIM SIEW HWA Chief Financial Officer Keppel Infrastructure

TAN BOON LENG Managing Director, Project Development and Corporate Office Keppel Infrastructure

JANICE BONG Executive Director, Power and Gas Keppel Infrastructure

CHUA YONG HWEE Executive Director, New Energy Keppel Infrastructure

JACKSON GOH Executive Director, Environment Keppel Infrastructure

MILO DOCHOW Executive Director, Corporate Development Keppel Infrastructure

URBAN DEVELOPMENT

TAN SWEE YIOW Chief Executive Officer Keppel Land (appointment till 14 Feb 2021) Senior Managing Director Urban Development (effective 15 Feb 2021)

LOUIS LIM Chief Executive Officer (effective 15 Feb 2021) Chief Operating Officer (appointment till 14 Feb 2021) Keppel Land

TAN BOON PING Chief Financial Officer Keppel Land

BEN LEE Chief Operating Officer (effective 15 Feb 2021) President, China Keppel Land NG OOI HOOI President, Singapore and Regional Investments Keppel Land

JOSEPH LOW President, Vietnam Keppel Land (effective 15 Feb 2021)

LINSON LIM President, Vietnam Keppel Land (appointment till 14 Feb 2021)

SAMUEL HENRY NG President, Indonesia Keppel Land (effective 15 Feb 2021)

GOH YORK LIN President, Indonesia Keppel Land (appointment till 14 Feb 2021)

HO KIAM KHEONG President, India Keppel Land

CONNECTIVITY

THOMAS PANG Chief Executive Officer Keppel Telecommunications & Transportation

TAN ENG HWA Chief Financial Officer Keppel Telecommunications & Transportation

WONG WAI MENG Chief Executive Officer Keppel Data Centres

DESMOND GAY Chief Executive Officer Keppel Logistics

MANJOT SINGH MANN Chief Executive Officer M1

LEE KOK CHEW Chief Financial Officer M1

MUSTAFA KAPASI Chief Commercial Officer M1

DENIS SEEK Chief Technical Officer M1

WILLIS SIM Chief Corporate Sales and Solutions Officer M1

NATHAN BELL Chief Digital Officer M1 CHRISTINA TAN Chief Executive Officer Keppel Capital

BRIDGET LEE Chief Operating Officer Keppel Capital (effective 15 Feb 2021) Chief Executive Officer Keppel Capital Alternative Asset

ANG SOCK CHENG Chief Financial Officer Keppel Capital

PAUL THAM Chief Executive Officer Keppel REIT Management

MATTHEW POLLARD Chief Executive Officer Keppel Infrastructure Fund Management

CHUA HSIEN YANG Chief Executive Officer Keppel DC REIT Management (appointment till 14 Feb 2021)

ANTHEA LEE Chief Executive Officer Keppel DC REIT Management (effective 15 Feb 2021)

DAVID SNYDER Chief Executive Officer Keppel Pacific Oak US REIT Management

ALVIN MAH Chief Executive Officer Alpha Investment Partners

DEVARSHI DAS Chief Executive Officer (Infrastructure) Keppel Capital Alternative Asset

UNIONS

KEPPEL FELS EMPLOYEES' UNION

MAHMOOD BIN ALI President

ATYYAH BINTI HASSAN General Secretary

KEPPEL EMPLOYEES' UNION

MOHAMED NASIR AHMAD President

ATAN ENJAH General Secretary

SHIPBUILDING & MARINE ENGINEERING EMPLOYEES' UNION

EILEEN YEO General Secretary NTUC Central Committee Member

SINGAPORE INDUSTRIAL & SERVICES EMPLOYEES' UNION

SAZALI BIN ZAINAL President

RICHARD SIM General Secretary

SYLVIA CHOO Executive Secretary

UNION OF POWER & GAS EMPLOYEES

TAY SENG CHYE President

ABDUL SAMAD BIN ABDUL WAHAB General Secretary

S. THIAGARAJAN Executive Secretary