SENIOR MANAGEMENT

KEPPEL CORPORATION

Loh Chin Hua

Chief Executive Officer

Chan Hon Chew

Chief Financial Officer

CORPORATE SERVICES

Cindy Lim

Director Group Corporate Development Managing Director Keppel Urban Solutions

Sebastien Lamy

Director Group Strategy & Development Managing Director Keppel Technology & Innovation

Yeo Meng Hin

Director Group Human Resources

Ho Tong Yen

Director Group Corporate Communications

Lynn Koh

General Manager Group Treasury

Caroline Chang

General Manager Group Legal

Tok Soo Hwa

General Manager Group Control & Accounts

Sepalika Kulasekera

General Manager Group Internal Audit

Kenny Mok

General Manager Group Risk & Compliance

Tay Guan Chew

General Manager Group Tax

38

Jaggi Ramesh Kumar

General Manager Group Health, Safety & Environment

Eric Goh

Chief Representative, China

Linson Lim

Country Representative, Vietnam

Ho Kiam Kheong

India Representative

Tay Lim Heng

Chief Executive Officer Sino-Singapore Tianjin Eco-City Investment and Development

OFFSHORE & MARINE

Chris Ong

Chief Executive Officer Keppel Offshore & Marine

Kevin Chng

Chief Financial Officer Keppel Offshore & Marine (effective 1 Jan 2020)

Chor How Jat

Managing Director (Conversions & Repairs) Keppel Offshore & Marine

Tan Leong Peng

Managing Director (New Builds) Keppel Offshore & Marine (effective 1 Feb 2020)

Ron MacInnes

President Keppel Offshore & Marine USA and Keppel LeTourneau (effective 1 Feb 2020)

Mohd Sahlan Bin Salleh

President Keppel AmFELS (effective 1 Feb 2020)

Marlin Khiew

President Keppel FELS Brasil

Leong Kok Weng

President Keppel Philippines Marine

Edmund Lek President

Keppel Nantong Shipyard Keppel Nantong Heavy Industries

PROPERTY

Tan Swee Yiow

Chief Executive Officer Keppel Land

Tan Boon Ping

Chief Financial Officer Keppel Land

Louis Lim

Chief Operating Officer Keppel Land

Ng Ooi Hooi

President, Singapore and Regional Investments Keppel Land (effective 1 Jan 2020)

Ben Lee

President, China Keppel Land

Linson Lim

President, Vietnam Keppel Land

Goh York Lin

President, Indonesia Keppel Land

Ho Kiam Kheong

President, India Keppel Land

Report to Shareholders 2019 Keppel Corporation Limited

INFRASTRUCTURE

Dr Ong Tiong Guan

Chief Executive Officer Keppel Infrastructure

Lim Siew Hwa

Chief Financial Officer Keppel Infrastructure

Tan Boon Leng

Executive Director (Environmental Infrastructure) Keppel Infrastructure

Alan Tay

Executive Director (Business Development) Keppel Infrastructure

Janice Bong

General Manager (Energy Infrastructure) Keppel Infrastructure

Thomas Pang

Chief Executive Officer
Keppel Telecommunications & Transportation

Tan Eng Hwa

Chief Financial OfficerKeppel Telecommunications & Transportation

Wong Wai Meng

Chief Executive Officer Keppel Data Centres

Desmond Gay

Chief Executive Officer Keppel Logistics

INVESTMENTS

Christina Tan

Chief Executive Officer Keppel Capital

Ang Sock Cheng

Chief Financial Officer Keppel Capital

Paul Tham

Chief Executive Officer Keppel REIT Management

Matthew Pollard

Chief Executive Officer
Keppel Infrastructure Fund Management

Chua Hsien Yang

Chief Executive Officer
Keppel DC REIT Management

David Snyder

Chief Executive Officer
Keppel Pacific Oak US REIT Management

Alvin Mah

Chief Executive Officer
Alpha Investment Partners

Bridget Lee

Chief Executive Officer Keppel Capital Alternative Asset

Devarshi Das

Chief Executive Officer (Infrastructure) Keppel Capital Alternative Asset

Manjot Singh Mann

Chief Executive Officer

Lee Kok Chew

Chief Financial Officer

Mustafa Kapasi

Chief Commercial Officer M1

Denis Seek

Chief Technical Officer M1

Willis Sim

Chief Corporate Sales and Solutions Officer

Nathan Bell

Chief Digital Officer M1

UNIONS

KEPPEL FELS EMPLOYEES' UNION

Mahmood Bin Ali

President

Atyyah Binti Hassan

General Secretary

KEPPEL EMPLOYEES' UNION

Razali Bin Maulod

President

Atan Enjah

General Secretary

SHIPBUILDING & MARINE ENGINEERING EMPLOYEES' UNION

Eileen Yeo

General Secretary NTUC Central Committee Member

SINGAPORE INDUSTRIAL & SERVICES EMPLOYEES' UNION

Sazali Bin Zainal

President

Richard Sim

General Secretary

Sylvia Choo

Executive Secretary

UNION OF POWER & GAS EMPLOYEES

39

Tay Seng Chye

President

Abdul Samad Bin Abdul Wahab

General Secretary

S. Thiagarajan

Executive Secretary