Senior Management

Keppel Corporation

Loh Chin Hua Chief Executive Officer

Chan Hon Chew Chief Financial Officer

Corporate Services

Cindy Lim Director Group Corporate Development Managing Director Keppel Urban Solutions

Sebastien Lamy Director Group Strategy & Development Managing Director Keppel Technology & Innovation (effective 1 Jan 2019)

Yeo Meng Hin Director Group Human Resources

Ho Tong Yen Director Group Corporate Communications

Lynn Koh General Manager Group Treasury

Caroline Chang General Manager Group Legal

Tok Soo Hwa General Manager Group Control & Accounts

Sepalika Kulasekera General Manager Group Internal Audit

Kevin Chng General Manager Group Risk & Compliance Jacob Tong General Manager Group Information Systems

Tay Guan Chew General Manager Group Tax

Jaggi Ramesh Kumar General Manager Group Health, Safety & Environment

Eric Goh Chief Representative, China

Linson Lim Soon Kooi Country Representative, Vietnam

Ho Kiam Kheong India Representative

Tay Lim Heng Chief Executive Officer Sino-Singapore Tianjin Eco-City Investment and Development

Offshore & Marine

Chris Ong Leng Yeow Chief Executive Officer Keppel Offshore & Marine Managing Director (Offshore) Keppel Offshore & Marine

Paul Tan Poh Lee Chief Financial Officer Keppel Offshore & Marine

Chor How Jat Managing Director (Conversions & Repairs) Keppel Offshore & Marine

Abu Bakar Bin Mohd Nor Managing Director (Gas & Specialised Vessels) Keppel Offshore & Marine

Tan Leong Peng Executive Director (Offshore) Keppel Offshore & Marine

Simon Lee Kim Foong President Keppel Offshore & Marine, USA

Marlin Khiew Huey Kang President Keppel FELS Brasil

Leong Kok Weng President Keppel Philippines Marine

Edmund Lek Hwee Chong President Keppel Nantong Shipyard Keppel Nantong Heavy Industries

Property

Tan Swee Yiow Chief Executive Officer Keppel Land (effective 1 Jan 2019)

Lim Kei Hin Chief Financial Officer Keppel Land (appointment till 14 Aug 2018)

Tan Boon Ping Chief Financial Officer Keppel Land (effective 15 Aug 2018)

Louis Lim Lu-yi Chief Operating Officer Keppel Land

Ng Ooi Hooi President, Singapore Keppel Land

Ben Lee Siew Keong President, China Keppel Land

Linson Lim Soon Kooi President, Vietnam Keppel Land

Goh York Lin President, Indonesia Keppel Land

Sam Moon Thong President, Regional Investments Keppel Land

Infrastructure

Dr Ong Tiong Guan Chief Executive Officer Keppel Infrastructure

Lim Siew Hwa Chief Financial Officer Keppel Infrastructure

Tan Boon Leng Executive Director (Environmental Infrastructure) Keppel Infrastructure

Nicholas Lai Garchun Executive Director (Energy Infrastructure) Keppel Infrastructure

Alan Tay Teck Loon Executive Director (Business Development) Keppel Infrastructure

Thomas Pang Thieng Hwi Chief Executive Officer Keppel Telecommunications & Transportation

Tan Eng Hwa Chief Financial Officer Keppel Telecommunications & Transportation

Wong Wai Meng Chief Executive Officer Keppel Data Centres

Desmond Gay Kah Meng Chief Executive Officer Keppel Logistics

Investments

Christina Tan Hua Mui Chief Executive Officer Keppel Capital

Ang Sock Cheng Chief Financial Officer Keppel Capital (effective 1 Jan 2019)

Tan Swee Yiow Chief Executive Officer Keppel REIT Management (appointment till 31 Dec 2018)

Paul Tham Chief Executive Officer Keppel REIT Management (effective 1 Jan 2019)

Matthew Pollard Chief Executive Officer Keppel Infrastructure Fund Management

Chua Hsien Yang Chief Executive Officer Keppel DC REIT Management

David Snyder Chief Executive Officer Keppel-KBS US REIT Management

Alvin Mah Chief Executive Officer Alpha Investment Partners

Bridget Lee Chief Executive Officer Keppel Capital Alternative Asset (effective 1 Jan 2019)

Unions

Keppel FELS Employees' Union

Mahmood Bin Ali President

Atyyah Binte Hassan General Secretary

Keppel Employees' Union

Razali Bin Maulod President

Atan Enjah General Secretary

Shipbuilding & Marine Engineering Employees' Union

Eileen Yeo Chor Gek General Secretary NTUC Central Committee Member

Singapore Industrial & Services Employees' Union

Sazali Bin Zainal President

Philip Lee Soon Fatt General Secretary

Sylvia Choo Sor Chew Executive Secretary

Union of Power & Gas Employees

Tay Seng Chye President

Abdul Samad Bin Abdul Wahab General Secretary

S. Thiagarajan Executive Secretary